Per ardua ad astra

by soulbay

Per ardua ad astra – First album demo’s completed… Provisional track listing as follows…

1. In with the old
2. Cling to me (my melancholy baby)
3. The genuine
4. Is that all you take away?
5. Speed thrills
6. Journey to the Red Centre
7. Jet black daffodils
8. New Atlantis
9. Arcadia Mews
10. Champagne coma
11. The fallen dictators retirement village
12. Shaken and disturbed
13. Why can’t we get drunk every day?

14. Per ardua ad astra